Sponsors

Thank you to our amazing sponsors!

Would you like to add your name or business to this growing list? Click here for our sponsorship packages. Questions? Send an email to [email protected]. All sponsorship donations are 100% tax deductible!

Presenting sponsor:

The PARC Foundation of Thurston County, www.parcfoundation.org

PARC

Gold sponsor:

Republic Services, www.republicservices.com

Silver sponsor:

Whole Health Naturopathy, www.wholehealthnaturopathy.com

WHN_logo_Final.jpg

Capital Heating, Cooling, Plumbing, & Electrical

In-kind sponsor:

NW Beerwerks, www.northwestbeerwerks.com

Nineveh, www.nineveholympia.com

Dancing Goats Coffee, www.dancinggoats.com

Octapas, www.octapascafe.com

Roots Wine Company, www.roots.wine

The Brotherhood Lounge, www.thebrotherhoodlounge.com

Honey Bucket, www.honeybucket.com

Honey Bucket

Creative Ink, www.creativeink1.com

Creative Ink

Friends of Olympia Funk Fest:

Olympia Veterinary Cancer Center, www.olympiaveterinaryspecialists.com/services/cancer-center

The CoHo Team of Windermere Agents, www.cohorealty.com

CoHo Realtors

Seifert Law Offices, www.seifertlaw.com

Seifert Law Offices

South Sound Solar, www.southsoundsolar.com

South Sound Solar

Tanasse Chiropractic, www.tanassechiropractic.com